The area known as the Mortal Coil has 7 major regions: Theseldor, Ayenar, Hargarth, Hellfen, The Black Morass, The Charnel Archipelago, and The Shattered Isle. Each of these regions are protected by Primal Guardians of the Land who work to keep the balance. 
Theseldor is the home of Men. Ayenar is the home of the Elves. Hargarth is the home of the dwarves. Hellfen is the home of Demonic beings. The Black Morass and the Charnel Archipelago are the homes of Undead beings. Lastly, the Shattered Isle is home to the Naga.
Version #2 (Without the Tokens)

You may also like

Back to Top