The World of Aurora has nine major regions; Amaranth, Astor, Dystopia, Lamont, Orin, Reilyn, The Golden Isles, The Vales, and Zardo. Each is unique when it comes to its atmosphere, demographics, traditions, governments, and history. 
Many of these lands are connected through trade and diplomatic alliances, forged by the governing powers, though there are some that stand alone, whether it be due to their beliefs or blood-stained history with their neighbours.
Astor: Formerly a land torn by war, waged by lords seeking to unite the province under their banner.
Orin: The home of the Orion Empire, a prominently human society that caters to the laws.

You may also like

Back to Top